Facebook Posts

--->The VIKINGS are Back !! <MONDAY> The VIKINGS are Back !! <---
<<-- 80% Independent - 100% Scandinavian - 1000% KICK ASS !!! -->> The VRB is *ON AIR* >>3-5PM EST//21-2300 CET<< Crim Radio>>
3-5pm NYC, Noon-2pm LA, 8-10pm London and 21-2300 Oslo 22-2400 Helsinki --> STREAM-> www.crimradio.rocks
CHAT-> www.crimradio.rocks/chat-room
LISTEN MOBIL www.tunein.com/radio/Crim-Radio-s224831/
Tune in to the Best Rockcast in Scandinavia this week feat. Artists incl. Jaded Heart, JD Miller, Bai Bang, Akoma, and classic Danish Heaviness with Scarlet Valve. Join the VIKING Rock Revolution !!\m/!! Other Smokin' Hot Tracks incl a Female
Fronted set with; Forever Still Wintergarden Beneath The Silence Stella Blackrose & ABO... ALSO tapping BLACK with Black Bay Black Rose (Sweden) & Blackwater followed by INSANE Tunes from Kill The Kong dEMOTIONAL Agaze Grönholm / Paraformal MOTORFINGER NiteRain Daycare For Jedi A Road To Damascus DRIVENFIELD Ford T
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Check it out !!
Let's see if the VIKINGS have made the list 🤘😎🤘
CONGRATS to the Scandinavian Rockers that made the 2017 Crim Radio Top 100 !! Slap Betty- "List of the Things I Hate" Rebel Road - "Hellbound Train" SUPERLOADER - "Travel In Time" and with 2 songs from Denmark, Forever Still - "Save Me" & at the #3 spot "Awake the Fire". Get interactive at www.crimradio.rocks and get your song in heavy rotation on one of The HOTTEST net Rock Stations !!
... See MoreSee Less

2018 Has arrived CRIM'inals and most of us, not including me, have gotten use to writting 2018 as the year. LOL We have tallied the numbers across the three streams that make up CRIM Radio to come u...

View on Facebook

>>VIKING ROCK<<*NEW SHOW*>>VIKING ROCK<<*NEW SHOW*>> *TOMORROW* MONDAY 3PM EST/8PM UK/21:00 CET with Live Chat at crimradio.rocks/chat-room or mobile at tunein.com/radio/Crim-Radio-s224831/ Time to Kick-Off your Week with a Nordic Rock adjustment MONDAY at 3pm Miami, 8pm Dublin, 2100 Oslo & 2200 Helsinki, The Viking Rock Block will be invading your ears with The BEST Scandinavian Hard Rock & Melodic Metal ear candy. Tune in, Rock out & Chat LIVE On Crim Radio !! Join in for the first show of the New Year with some Kick-Ass new music from Denmark's Frozen In Time and Temporize. From Finland VRB newcomers King of None and Nicumo along with Larre U-a Karlsson (SWE) and Wintergarden (DEN) round out this week's featured artists. Unbelievably no one has claimed the 8 CD catalogue from Blindstone yet. Listen in and find out how easy it is to win $150 worth of INSANE world class Hardcore Blues Rock sent directly to your door. Other INCREDIBLE tunes from Dear Delusion (DEN), Awaiting Downfall (DEN), Alien Ken (NOR), Black Bay (SWE), Odcult (SWE), Meridian music (DEN), THEORY (DEN), LILLASYSTER (official) (SWE), Dr. Potion (FIN), VAINS OF JENNA (SWE), Fates Right Band (SWE), Killer Bee (SWE), Tony Niva (SWE), Sammy Berell (SWE), Free Spirit (FIN), The Terrorhawks (SWE), Fusskalt (DEN), Swindler (DEN), Pretty Maids (DEN) ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

---> *LAST CHANCE* <---> TUNE IN & WIN <---> *LAST CHANCE* <--- THIS IS IT ⭐WIN the Entire Blindstone CD cataloge⭐ TODAY Mon 3pm - 6pm EST 21 - 2400 CET at www.crimradio.rocks. This prize package with 9 CD's is worth over $150 !! Time to GET ROCKIN' on Crim Radio!!! ... See MoreSee Less

-❇️STARTING TODAY❇️-🔱VIKING ROCK TOP 50 of 2017🔱
-->EXCLUSIVELY<-- on @Crim Radio ➡️www.crimradio.rocks (See banner for dates and times) ⚠️ REMEMBER the ENTIRE 📀cataloge from ...

View on Facebook

---> *TUNE IN & WIN* <---> TUNE IN & WIN <---> *TUNE IN & WIN* <--- Only 2 more chances to ⭐WIN the Entire Blindstone CD cataloge⭐ SAT 10am - 1pm EST//16 - 1900 CET and MON 9am - 12noon EST 15-1800 CET at www.crimradio.rocks. This prize package with 9 CD's is worth over $150 !! Time to GET ROCKIN' !!! ... See MoreSee Less

Buone feste a tutti coloro che seguono Planet Metal!

Vi auguro il meglio.

*ALBYGATES*

View on Facebook